TO CAPTURE IS TO LOVE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

For me capturing moments has been a huge part of my life since I remember myself! I have a feeling that in the previous experiences I was doing something similar.

To capture my view and to be able to share it with everyone on the inter webs might just be one of the best things that the inter webs has brought to me. As well as the ease of access to all kinds of information.

At an early age, I understood this. I understood that the inter webs is the second best teacher you can have. The best, of course, is the real-life experiences. That is the best teacher!

No school can teach you what the inter webs and real-life experiences can teach you. Of course, you need to know what you want. When you know what you want, all is very simple.

JUST DO IT.

ENJOY MY LATEST PHOTO CAPTURES!

DJI_0060_stitch.jpg

DJI_0047.jpg

DJI_0018.jpg

DJI_0030.jpg

DJI_0057.jpg

DJI_0184.jpg

DJI_0190.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74