Review of my first week and Last week on steemit.

in #photography6 years ago

In my first week at steemit i made total 27 blog posts and i did 239 comments on different posts. My average upvotes per post were 4. My total post reward was nothing but i was getting 0.005 steem reward As you can see under:-

FIRST WEEK

steem.png

Whereas after about 20 days i.e in the last week my total blog post increased from 27 to to 53 and my all comments on different posts on steemit also rasied and it is now 1664. My average upvotes per post is 6.

LAST WEEK

last week.png

Please follow me. Also comment and upvote my posts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment..

Good growth 40 repo. Cngrats

Thanks i love this platform.. It is very useful and enjoying..

Wow! I haven't tried that recap...I just post and post...

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah you must try to know your account progress.. It might be helpful for you

Great post! I'm back here feeling encouraged. I guess what counts here is simply consistency and being genuine.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Exactly.. Consistency is key to get success... I used it initially for earning money.. but as i use it i enjoyed it. It is my first month only and i love this platform.. I found good friends here

Sincerely, its boredom that made me join but Its turned out a life lifting platform that has helped me improove on my writing. Just that making actual frends here has been the toughest for me.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

nothing is toughest... if you find a sincere and true friend that would be equal to 100 friends

Posted using Partiko Android

That's quite true though

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

your English writing is perfect... I'm improving mine too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great then! (Thumbs up)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wow! That is not bad at all.. I know you have earned it all.. you have been very active here on Steemit. I can see you commenting here and there..

Great job my friend! Keep on steeming! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks dear maquemali

you are always welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49