Beauty of Creativity "Creative Photography

in #photography3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I hope you all are well and doing good. I am here again to share some creative photograp[hs with the community members. These are some random shots of nature and of flowers.

I called them creative photographs because the angle of p[icture matter here. A common thing is going to be beautiful for viewers if we click it on a right angle and with detail. To get more details of my object I use a smart camera Samsung NX Mini most of the time and it allows me a detailed crop also for macro photographs.

Check out the first picture that I have taken of a random flower, These types of flowers grow in a shady place and presenting these flowers to you with a creative look is challenging. Here I use Adobe Lightroom Classic to set some lightening condition.

IMG_20211002_173112.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40