Crown For Queen

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Women love to wear Jewelry and when they wear crown as a jewelry they feel like a queen.I was involved in crafting of this jewelry.I have sold many crown to women.I have sold many crown to women.

(
Women wear it in a function.Actresses also wear it when they perform the character of queen.We also make similar kind of crown jewelry for male artists.girls also like to wear it when they perform at their school function.

Sort:  

you got up voted for $7.99 at 90% by @hamza-arshad

wow! Crown For Queen. who own prize

how to send sbd step and send photos

This is gorgeous!

That is such a nice photograph bro. Kindly visit my blog @naseerbhat and see my photography

Loved the crown!
Followed you and Upvoted :)

interesting

wow Very interesting Really beautiful work, ThankS you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74