My First Ever Official Photo Shot [Nature]

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Guys This is my First Ever Official photo shoot.
Looking Forward for your Suggestion, Reviews
Thank You!


River side


1.jpg


Dusk time


2.jpg


Huts


3.jpg


Doarian Bridge ... way towards Sharda


4.jpg


River Neelum


5.jpg


Base camp, Ratti Gali Lake


6.jpg


The Mountains


7.jpg


Lake


8.jpg


Sunlight making the snow shine like gold


9.jpg


Small Lake


10.jpg


A lens cannot see what an eye can ... this one was majestic ...


11.jpg


Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

this is incredible !!! this looks like paradise!

Yeah that it is why i have chose this place you can say its a mini paradise! @moderninvestor

very nice photos I like the view

Anton Chekhov, Said in his book "A Day in the Country"
"These people have learned not from books, but in the fields, in the wood, on the river bank. Their teachers have been the birds themselves, when they sang to them, the sun when it left a glow of crimson behind it at setting, the very trees, and wild herbs."

Reason to Love Nature @adrianmendoza thanks for your review!

beutiful photography. You deserve for getting Upvote from me. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. Hi @arsalanahmed I am still learning about photography since i join the Steemit. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is good motivation for me.

@alga Thanks for your upvote, i chose Nature as my topic, as —Rachel Carson, writes on his book Silent Spring.
"Those who contemplate the beauty of the earth find reserves of strength that will endure as long as life lasts. ... There is something infinitely healing in the repeated refrains of nature — the assurance that dawn comes after night, and spring after winter."

I inspired from it!

Wawwww amazing inspiration.
Thanks for motivation

great pictures thank you

Wow amazing shots, congratulations :)

Thanks @kingvelt i spend allot time to take these Pictures and you can see my effort!

Nice photographs :D

Thanks for appreciating my effort :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74