I hope it's over.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

After waiting about 2 years the orchids finally flourished in my garden, to tell you the truth, I was very curious to know what kind of orchid they would be, and as far as I can detail it is a species that gives a flower a little small but just as pretty.

The orchid is the national flower of Venezuela, in a previous publication titled National Flower of Venezuela - Parasite or Epiphyte I speak a little about the great social dilemma that exists when categorizing this vegetal species as parasitic, and although it has many elements and similarities with parasitic plants in reality it is a bone Epiphyte plant that grows on other trees of greater size but without affecting its growth nor favoring its absorption of essential nutrients for its formation and growth.

Of all the flowers that in itself the main reproductive organ of the plants that possess them is the one that most resembles a human vagina, and this is something that has really fascinated growers and scientists around the world. Its shape is simply perfect, if you have had the opportunity to see it in person or grow it in your own home you know what I mean. I am proud that my country has such a beautiful national flower.

In addition, there are a total of 1500 different species for all tastes. Although this plant is native to tropical areas so if you live in countries with temperate climates you can probably see it in exhibitions where they manage to keep them alive for public display.

I hope I can reach life to continue photographing these beautiful flowers, for a few years canceled one of the most eagerly awaited events in the state where I live, the international orchid fair where exhibitors from many parts of the world to bring their exotic flowers.

I hope you liked this publication

Category Nature
Settings ISO 100, f/3,5
Camera Nikon d5000
Lens Rokinon Macro / 50mm
Location Venezuela

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57