I have completed my first year in steemit, thank you all <3

Hello Steemities, after a lapse of about two months without participating I take advantage of my return to this honorable network that has brought me so many benefits with the intention of continuing to work in the chain of blocks as a creator of exceptional content sharing more than a passion the profession of writing and photographing, I promise this year to make more music and illustrate some things that I have had in mind for some time.

As this publication is to celebrate my number one birthday, I will show you some of my latest photographs for your delight.

I want to express that my participation in this community has given me many opportunities to improve my economy since I live in a country with hyperinflation that seems not to stop, my sincerest thanks to the people who have been with me since my beginnings in steemit: to the @cervantes community for supporting me in my Spanish content, to the @curie community for accepting my monthly entries to @vadimlasca for teaching me the delicate art of markdown code, to @manuelmusic for opening the doors of their studio and recording music for steemit, and to all those people who have been supporting me in my work unconditionally.

sincerely thank you.

The Pictures that I shared in this opportunity are the follow-up that I have done to a religious mantis that has been inhabiting my garden for more than 5 months, at first it was of green color but already this in its adult stage and change its color to an intense yellow, the other pictures are of a caterpillar that also I followed for a few months but unfortunately it disappeared of my environment, my intention was to make seasonal photographs of its metamorphosis.

good news, soon I will be premiering new sections in my space, I have maintained a flow of publications with random themes but within those themes there are some recurrent things like nature and themes of cultural interest.

So if you know of anyone, Whale, Dolphin or Orca who likes this content as to value my work with some kind of remuneration please let me know.

The photographs were taken with a d5000 Nikon camera and a Rokinon Macro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83