An old bicycle-my grandfather's memory.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Photography is my passion and I started clicking pictures at the age of seventeen. For the first time I clicked photograph of my grandfather's bicycle which is about fifty years old now. Which was used for selling milk those days. Although my grandfather is not with me today, but still l have a lot momeries of him with me. Among one of them is this bicycle which is still kept in our backyard.

IMG_20171015_131244940_HDR~2.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arpitpaliwal to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

awesome click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33