Some days ago i had a discussion with others photographers,it is good to learn form the experience of other people too!

in #photography6 years ago

image

A few days ago, I participated in a meeting with several photographers.On this occasion, I had the opportunity to ask several photographers what kind of photography they like to do.

And if you also knew the portrait and landscape are usually the list of preferences, learn that in this post is not the case. Of course i only discussed with a few photographers , but it is certainly worth reading their answers, is best if you read each paragraph.

The first discussion I had with Florin

-I love street photo. I like to capture people in different situations, I like colors, umbrellas, silhouettes - everything is changing on the street, and possibilities and cadres are virtually limitless. Street photography urges me to look at the things around me and push me to creativity. The unpredictability she offers makes it so appealing to me.

image

Source photo : original accont Facebook (Florin Țepârdea)

Paul:

-" First photographs taken in the nineteenth century, but especially the ambrosia and ferrotics. That's why I've also specialized in this wet colloid process. From a personal point of view, I see it as the most expressive photographic style, and the portraits made with this process are mirrors to what we are, but we do not see the naked eye. I see this style as the best way to look to us indoors and discover the child and the inward adult who looks back.

image

Source photo :original accont Facebook (
Paul Aioanei)

Mădălina:

-Mating the photo on the film with the street is the most loved "genre" by my eyes and my soul. Some photographers go to the studio to photograph, in my case the street is your own studio. That's where I manage to resonate with the subjects before it starts. There I can take the pulse of the city, where everything is spontaneous and real.

image

Source photo: original accont Facebook (Mădălina Chilici)

Rareș:

-My name is Rares, I am 18 years old and in the 12th grade at Gheorghe Şincai National College. The photo appeared in my life with the discovery of a camera Russian Zorki 4K in my grandmother's room. I remember the moment when I first uploaded a movie to him, I went out into the city, and suddenly every corner that seemed to me that day, suddenly came to life. I saw, with every step done, a new story. In 2-3 hours I finished the movie and I still had frames in my mind that I really wanted to immortalize.

The street photo has remained a part of my being since then, it's pure therapy. I bought a phone with a grandmother room (at her time) 4 years ago and since then I have an Instagram account where I keep a visual diary. Every moment that awakens in me a "je ne sais quoi" is immortalized there. Every photo in part is a stand-alone story, an alternate universe, a colorful world ...

image

image

Source photo - original accont Facebook (
Rareș Manolache)

Rafale-

I am an amateur photographer and I feel attracted mainly to street photography. One of the main reasons why I love street photography is because it gives me total freedom to shoot whatever I want, without constraints, and is always full of surprises. Last but not least, street photography gives me the opportunity to experience, I take a closer look at the everyday moments that we all see, but in our daily hurry we overlook them and forget to cherish them.

image

Source photo -original accont Facebook (Rafael Ianoș)

Raluca :

-If I were to choose one kind of photography, it would be very difficult. I have several types of photos I love and I think it's a mixture of fine art with portraits.

I like to make portraits that do not bore and which somehow distinguish from the set of photos online. Here comes the idea of ​​fine art, to make each frame more special through different story elements.

image

Source photo -original accont Facebook (Raluca Antuca)

Cristian

-Between me and street photography, a strong connection has formed over time. Even if there are so many discussions and controversies about this type of photography, I have never felt distant or in difficulty because of them. The honesty and uniqueness of the surprised moments I find unmatched even today, after I can say that I have tried many photographic styles. For me, street photography means joy, an activation of the senses, a powerful source of inspiration, and sometimes even the best therapy. The street photo, her moment, is a unique place in time and space, in which what you feel as the author of the trigger can mean without too much headache: a documentary of reality, a reflection of personal states, an interpretation of reality to the terms "metaphor" or "story".

image

image

Source photo : original accont Facebook (Cristian Bulugea)

Bogdan-

-I love photography of any kind, but I find peace and answer the inner questions best with street photography or photojournalism. These two genres allow me to integrate both spontaneity, reality and artistic sense into a single image. I can also include in these styles from portraits to urban landscapes, minimalism and architecture, which gives me a great space that I can inspire and which I can take to satisfy my pleasure to trigger, create, translate 2D.

image

Source photo -original accont Facebook (Bogdan Fuior)

Stefan

-I like the photo that comes in my way.

I try to walk a lot, I choose the twisted and unbuilt roads to find something new. It does not come out all my time, but the quest is actually the pleasure I'm following. I can take a lot of pictures and I do not like anything and it happens that in other cases I can draw a single frame and I like it very much. Probably that is the stage between a hobby photographer and a professional landscape photographer.

image

image

Source photo -original accont Facebook (Ștefan Iarca)

Oana

-Why landscape photography? Because you can do it almost anywhere in nature, because you can capture beautiful frames when you go out for a walk, when you go to work or simply when you have state-of-the-art with the device in your hand. You can not always take a photo to please, and that's because there is plenty of work, hundreds of frames, hours or even days with the camera in hand, behind a good shot, fixed on that frame: "Art asks for sacrifices" . . Still, I choose frames that inspire me, which give me an emotion. And the joy of the photographer is when the frenzy of his emotion reaches the viewer.

image

image

Thanks for visit

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bo3dan321 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice post btw and great photos....in the future, try to post here first and then on fb....cause steemit likes the original content. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33