Besides Being a Singer! :D I also wanted to become a Model/Actor! :D Check my Snaps! :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

There is one thing which, I forgot to tell you about myself is that! :D I always wanted to become a Model or Actor :D After becoming a Singer, I thought, I should try in this field as well!

Finally, I am going to Post some of my pics over here! I hope, I will Get good suggestions from all of you! :)

Here, I am :
This Pic is taken with my Land Cruiser

Now Let me Begin with My Real Natural Photos! :)

Here Goes #1 :
Here, I am In Black Dress! First from Left! :) 


Now Picture #2 :

Here, I am with my Cute Little Cousin Sister 


Now Picture #3 :

Here, I am Making a Pose for My Album Cover! :D


Picture #4:

In Clear Selfie Mode


Picture #5

My Passion on my Head :D 


Picture #6
                    HERE IN THE END PRESENTING YOU :)
                           ARMGHAN PERFORMING IN A LIVE CONCERT




IF YOU LIKED MY POST THEN DO UP VOTE AND COMMENT DOWN HERE :) :)
THAT WOULD BE REALLY MUCH SUPPORTIVE FOR MY DREAMS BECOMING TRUE :) :)

ARMGHAN
Sort:  

hendrikdegrote :)

Man, performing is hard. Putting yourself out there is hard. More power to you and good luck on your journey. We'll be here for support.

Awesome! Best of luck to you on your journey!

great post thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71