Santa Monica Sunsets

in #photography7 years ago

After a roller-coaster week in the Crypto world, I thought it best to end on some sunsets from Santa Monica, California (no filter, just south of the Pier). Enjoy and have a great weekend... Steemon!

pic1.JPG

Pic1a.jpg

pic2.JPG

pic3.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful Sunset! It never gets old :)

I have a feeling there is more where this is coming from! ;)

I am happy and happy to see photos of santa monica sunsets..100 for friends

Thank you @armentor for shooting my drawing hopefully always make glory for me in using this steemet on my behalf @bekpungo

Fire in the sky,A truly beautiful sight!

amazing colors!!

Come on everyone, let's appreciate the wonders worked by digital photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50