Daily Coffee at My Favourite Place Ministry House. [Coffeee Addict, Daily Coffee Story] [Steemit Community Daily]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I live in a small country with amazing culture Macedonia.

It was about, 12:15 PM when i woke up and was a bit cold in my room so i had to getup and do my routine.

Wash my hands, face, my teeth and take a nice hot shower.

After my routine was done it was time to do my hair, clean my shoes and iron my clothes so i can get ready and go to my favourite place for my daily coffee the Ministry House.

I got ready and left my home with my friend Alexander.

We arrived there around 1:30pm. It was amazing there was alot of people having fun drinking their daily coffee the atmosphere was amazing and warm with alot of happy people.

We sat down outisde and ordered our favourite coffee macchiato.

We had alot of fun there, took alot of photos while we were drinking our coffee and laugh.

Here are some pictures of that day.

After a 1:30 minutes of fun we have to leave the Ministry House and head home and enjoy the rest of the day.

We had amazing day while drinking our coffee and that's why i write this quote down...

“Adventure in life is good; consistency in coffee even better.”

Tell me about your daily coffee routine and what kind of coffee do you drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74