The long journey begins....

20170303_140100.jpg

Spring is coming, and from a tiny seed, life is starting to break the surface and find the light.

A really great metaphor to describe my journey so far into this new lifestyle. I've learned so much, yet have only begun to grow.

Have a peaceful and fulfilling day steemians!

Sort:  

Good luck!

LOVE how they are reaching for the sunlight!

Sprouts coming up always make me smile!

Me too! I am always fascinated at the growth of something that comes from such a small package.

Thanks! Welcome to the Steemit world and I cant wait to read and share your stuff!

Let's help each other grow, follow and upvote! Just a click away @mannymusic
Thank you. I have done the same already!

Great analogy. The sprouts look as if they are striving for greatness. Best of luck seeing them achieve that end @armadillocreek 👍

Thank you! I feel that I am striving for greatness everyday. Its the first time in my life that I have ever had that kind of hope and pride that I am achieving so much since I have started this new lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65