beach

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


the beach is not maintained and many trees are stranded

when we are on the beach always have a story for all the fatigue of busyness. That's what I often hear about people. and I do not understand why people say beach like that. Because for me the beach is a place of recreation, there is no effect at all releasing fatigue, even more add to fatigue.

Maybe it's all because every time I go to the beach, I do not enjoy it because of the heat. I prefer to vacation in the cool and cool mountain areas. Because the hot beach is not playing. and many beaches there are also wooden trees that are stranded on the beach makes the beach atmosphere less beautiful with the logs.

so this photo I take when I am there.

image

image

image


image

image

Sort:  

Pemandangan yang sangat alami

Thanks..whether you can speak aceh or english 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14