Haters say it is just photo-shop.Damn! what you say it real or not ?

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Haters say it is just photo-shop.Damn! But many times imagination coming into reality. Yes that's true many what you think in your mind like is it possible and again change your mind no that's not possible but many times it will change in reality. And your reaction like is it real or not ?

Today I'm so you some really amazing pics which you never so before here :) 

and you asking yourself is it real ?


Sort:  

You found these eh on the net? Because they were not taken by you. Add creadit to the original photograher .

I second this.

Absolutely breathtaking, photoshop can be a photographer friend in some cases. In my opinion these are the real deal and we photographers find them in the most unusual places.

it's easely can be found on the web

Its all art! Just make the most beautiful images you can.
I personalty don't use Photoshop on my photographs, but I do like to play with special effects sometimes on my photos that need that little more..something. Cheers, the ant is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75