BALI INDONESIA ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_3539.JPG

IMG_3542.JPG

IMG_3540.JPG

I really love the indonesia ..
I dont wanna go home ..
I wanna stay here ..

Sort: ย 

I'll be in West Jawa soon, Bali seems completely different!

Bali is beautiful, @arjane!

And looks like you had the best seat in the house, on that tree branch ๐Ÿ˜‰ .

Bali is lovely for sure! Which was your favorite place to visit? I have only been there once but plan to head back at some stage, would like to check out a few different parts of the island next time

Bali is definitely on my to do travel list!! Gorgeous pics!!!

i believe you are enjoying such a beautiful place.

To me, Indonesia is a mysterious place.
I want to go to Indonesia, where I went to see pictures and video.

Wow this place looks amazing. So much green... the water seems to bw nice and clear. I wish I could have been there taking those amazing photos as you did it. Thanks for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51