Missing my son (Axel Dominic & Brandi)

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1297.JPG
Missing my little guy... It's only been one week since my son has been gone! He's visiting his family for a month in Louisiana. I honestly don't know what to do with myself lol.. I've been in daddy mode for 2 & a half years & cant seem to break out of this mode. Distance only makes you miss someone more! Anyways anybody has any ideas on what I should do? Markets are no fun right now! So this may be the perfect opportunity to just relax & not work as hard for 2 straight weeks.

Sort:  

Hello @arisanthony12. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Dude, He's already calling the ladies!!!
That's the way :)

@vannfrik I don't know what I'm going to do with him. He always gets amazing compliments from women! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47