The real beauty of flowers.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday i walked into my roof at tht time i saw some beautiful flowers which r planted by my mother.She really loves flowers becoz flowers r the source of beauty . When the flowers blossoms it spreads thr fragance.. 😍


Evrybody love flowers fr their sweet smell.. Each of the flowers hv a indiviual colours..


Icnt resist my temptation from being captured this photos with my smart phone.


I think evryone should plant flower tree becoz they saves the ecological balance of the environment.


Im nt a gd photographer bt i will try. If u like my photos plz visits my blog & upvote me.

Thnxxx fr having a gd time.☺

Sort:  

Good evening, I'll follow you and vote for you in the publication, if you can help me I'll thank you.
https://steemit.com/nature/@isaherrera21/horizon

Thnxxx fr upvoting me mam. I wil try my best to help u. ☺

Congratulations @arindomdey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84