Photography

in #photography6 years ago

The world of macro photography is full of surprises and excitement image

The world around us is filled with so many subjects that are too small to be captured, even with ordinary macro lenses that have a 1.0x magnification factor (the original size). However, with extreme macro lenses, such as MP-E65mm f / 2.8 1-5x Macro Photo, this tiny world can be captured in a clear and detailed manner.

When I finally got a chance to shoot with this lens, I decided to look for the subject outdoors. Normally, I do not notice the sand beneath my feet, but on that day, the sand looks glistening in the sun. I decided to make sand as my first subject. I lay on the ground to set the focus on the sand. First, I tried with a magnification of 1.0x, but the sand still looks normal. Gradually, I increased the magnification ratio, and at a magnification of 5.0x, the lens changed sand grains less than 1mm in size, into an unsharpened diamond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46