@teamsteem - My Appreciation Design

in #photography7 years ago

Hello steemians ...
I'm not a person who loves to write,
but I'm a person who prefers to distribute ideas and opinions with visuals,
so sorry if my post is less interesting

BAHASA:
Selamat datang di post saya...
saya sangat suka membuat design apa saja, jadi inilah hasil yang design saya yang tidak seberapa bagusnya. tetap dukung saya terus

If you like my design, follow me so that you get my post updates every time, who want to resteem this post I say thank you very much and who is selected I will make design for you for free but must resteem this post, if you resteem please comment, hope you lucky to be the chosen.

BAHASA:
Jika kalian suka dengan design saya , follow saya agar anda mendapatkan update post saya setiap saat , yang mau resteem post ini saya ucapkan terima kasih banyak dan siapa yang terpilih akan saya buatkan design untuk kalian secara gratis tapi harus resteem post ini, dan tolong koment kalo kalian resteem post ini. semoga kalian beruntung menjadi yang terpilih.


teamsteem.jpg
My Appreciation Design: @teamsteem

hihh.png
thank you for helping me, you are a great person
caring to new people in steemit

If you want me to make design to you guys,
you can contact me via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arietm

arie.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arie.steem.

WOW very nice design! You are very talented :)

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Love it my friend! You have quite some skill :) Keep these designs coming. I think it's a great way for you to get exposure.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33