The beauty of birds

in #photography7 years ago

image

image

Today I am back looking for some pictures around my garden, the hot weather makes me less excited today. Some animals are seen around my garden and I try to observe the animal which is very beautiful and I try to take some animals and one of them is bird Which again perched on the tree, here I am talking about a little about birds: Birds or poultry are members of the vertebrate group of animals (vertebrates) that have feathers and wings. The oldest fossil bird found in Germany and known as Archeopteryx.

The bird species are so varied, ranging from tiny tiny hummingbirds to ostriches, which are higher than people. It is estimated that there are about 8,800 - 10,200 species of birds around the world; About 1,500 species of which are found in Indonesia. These bird species are scientifically classified into the Aves class.

Most birds should eat food at least half of their body weight each day. This bird is also very unique and the fur is also very beautiful and here are some species of birds that I managed to catch with the camera nikon.

Follow me @ari12

Sort:  

Nice birds

Thank you very much @jrlo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66