TINY PLANET!

in #photography6 years ago

I'm back! And I'm starting to post cool tiny planet pictures! I'm using my new Gopro Fusion 360 camera, and it's awesome!
Here is the first one taken in beautiful Split, Croatia. Enjoy and be ready for more cool tiny planet photos!
viber image.jpg

Sort:  

Really beautiful and a real tiny planet indeed. Do love to see more.

thanks! more coming soon!

very creative, love the work👍🏻

Your tiny planet picture is awesome, i enjoyed it.

thanks for the kind words!

nice camera & nice picture ,nice post .

That is cool! We have a drone channel @wheresthemapinfo where we make a lot of photography and art. This is inspiring! Thanks for sharing!

thanks! I will check your channel;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49