My Alone Story!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I Think It's Very Healthy To Spend Some Time Alone.
You Need To Know How To Be Alone And Not To Be Defined By Another Person.

11950558_1480103825626230_979034926_n.jpg

 And
 Not To Be Lonely, 
 But To Enjoy Your Free Time Being Your Self.

Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Nice post @aree
You are totally right, spending time alone is essential to think clearly and to be balanced!
Upvoted and re-steemed!

Thank You @welovesteemit for your Appreciating!

The quite ambiance is healing. Sometimes to be alone is very soothing to the souls

Congrats @aree. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-28th-june-2017-2017628t161416484z

WOW Thank You So Much!! :)

This is actually quite a nice image @aree. I like the color of the water and sunset, the boat certainly adds some great drama to the images as well. Great post :)

Yeah One of my Favorite! @myday

I Think It's Very Healthy . Don't forget donate to FOLLOW me

yeah sure!!

Beautiful pic.

Thank You!

Be alone its a great way to know yourself :)
thanks for sharing
i follow

@machhour
Your Welcome And Thanks for appreciating!

Loading...

Nice picture, I'm following you now.

Beautiful View!

Thanks :)

@aree I totally agree with your views. But honestly the reason I came to read this blog was the stranded ship. That's an awesome image 😊👌

Thank you @topdog and its perfect captured pic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66