Winter pictures for the first days of summer? part 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I guess I just wanted to cool down a bit... :D
Studying on this summer heat can be tiresome...

Path to unknown

XO

Ardas

Sort:  

nice shot! WInter is always nice to look at, but not as nice to live through. I miss how nice things look in the snow, but I don't want to have to put on so many layers to go outside

Thank you! :)
Hahah I have the same problem! I love how white everything is after the first snow. It never fails to amaze me! And the silence as well, complete peace..
In the end if I had to choose, I would still choose summer over winter ;)

Is this in Croatia? What a beautiful country and a really nice photograph! =)

Thank you! :)
Yes, this is the northern part of Croatia in January this year. Wait till you see the south during the summer ;)

Upvoted!
You surely deserve a cool off gurl! All the best!

Much appreciated @globalfoodbook! Thank youuu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26