Souvenir de musée

in #photography7 years ago

What a pleasure I have always visited the Museum of Natural History of Paris.
My aunt already brought me there when I was five years old,
muséenat1.jpg

where my passion for fossils, prehistory and nature came from.
These impressive giant dinosaurs when you get back makes you so small next to it!
It is a magical place, one of the oldest naturalism museum in the world
and its botanical gardens so beautifully bloomed in spring ...
I still feel the scents of the medicinal plants that are grown there.
muséenat2.jpg

In remembrance and for my personal use, I grow in my garden with love
See you soon at all steemian friends

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Такого у себя на огороде откопать, вот счастья то будет😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36