JONATHAN THE GOELAND !

in #photography6 years ago

It's my favorite bird when I approach the seaside.
He is curious and not shy.

goeland.JPG

It always reminds me of this book that we read child "Jonathan Livingston the gull".
This quest for freedom, not to follow everyone
in the same sense of life.

vacances saintes 2018 088.JPG

But build your own way even if sometimes it does not please
to people who opt for restrictive rules.

goell.JPG

The youngest have gray-white plumage and watch their elders for a long time
for the food quest.

plage sept 014.jpg

I am their trace, borrowing light on the fine sand,
by continuing my way freely,
of my wandering spirit ... filled with a thousand dreams ...

lien stemit.jpg

Sort:  

I really like their tracks in the sand

they make me think of small kites !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17