You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Photo #3: "Just Keep Driving"

I don't know... I'm kindof worried... A self driving car in CA hit and killed a pedestrian a couple months ago...

I drove a "half" self driving SUV from Utah to Seattle in March. Honestly? It was scary. Nothing beats human awareness. The car could not predict the drunk driver ahead who kept weaving into my lane on the 80 mph freeway. When the wind would blow an 18 wheeler into my lane I had to fight for the wheel to my own car just to not get in an accident...

I am definitely not sold on self driving cars yet!

But I do agree- if you are lost, just keep driving :) You will always get somewhere and that somewhere usually ends up being good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50