Pictures of the day N°7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Remember the London Olympics, here are the mascots spread all over the city.

My goal was to find them all

Here is a selection


Souvenez vous des JO de Londres, voici les mascottes reparties un peu partout dans la ville.

Mon était de tous les trouver

Voici une sélection

Enjoy

m6.jpg

m2.jpg

m7.jpg

m1.jpg

m4.jpg

m3.jpg

m5.jpg

Sort:  

looks like so peaceful place @aradan

Nice picture.

Please upvote and follow me

Thank you! @aradan

Hey, nice post! Glad to meet you! So cool, we are worldwide!!! NICE.
Please follow me back, I have some amazing photography posts planned.
: ) @aradan

You have good articles, I wait for the rest
I follow you

i live in London and i definitely missed those here !

It was in 2012 :)

probably was abroad ! cheers !

Et ..... trouvé tous? t'as dit que c'etait ton but et ici juste une selection. Le reste viendra bientot p-e?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74