Tpot Contest No. 17: Green plants

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I couldn't pass the chance of not taking part in @tpot contest.

The images were taking at my backyard at home in Ghana (Accra).
My new infinix gave out these shots. These pictures remind me of my most favorite quotes about the color green.

  • Green is the prime color of the world, and that from which its loveliness arises.
  • IMG-20180430-WA0028.jpg

  • The garden of love is green without limit and yields many fruits other than sorrow or joy. Love is beyond either condition: without spring, without autumn, it is always fresh.
  • No water no life; no blue, no green.
  • So the green color basically means life.

    IMG-20180430-WA0026.jpg

    Thanks for reading my post. if you like this UPVOTE, RESTEEM and COMMENT.
    Thank you.

    IMG-20180430-WA0030.jpg

    U5dr39FKdkNjXYypzWBwbZzRLonXd2p.gif

    Sort:  

    AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING.

    I am blown bu the pictures. Thanks for participating in the Tpot Contest. Our Contests are held every week, please keep coming.

    Thanks.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 61240.20
    ETH 3247.86
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45