Photography of beautiful scenes by @aqeel906

in #photography3 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,

In this picture sweet beautiful leaves that are looking so amazing and beautiful on the beautiful tree and I took this from the cross because I live in a village and crops are very common in my area for the purpose of photography I want to beautiful cross and I took a lot of pictures with their so I took this picture is there and in the future, Yuvraj for you look beautiful leaves on the side of a tree and I took this picture because I liked it so much and how to show different from other through the crops as you can see that beautiful and amazing leaves are looking so beautiful and the wood of the tree is also attractive.
1.jpg

And in this picture you can see so many beautiful and amazing plants and it is common in the crops but I did not take this picture from crops actually I took this picture from a beautiful park and I will show you some beautiful friends from the beautiful part and I hope that you will like this beautiful thing so these things are most businesses and some scenes are looking so amazing and I hope that we will like those seen that are you will if you are with you and this leaves and this plant is so beautiful and amazing and its leaves are also effective and this plant has so soft leaves.
2.jpg

A beautiful and green tree looking at this place is amazing and so beautiful picture has a lot of that feature from the beautiful forest and you can see that the law and order Tree at this is very common in Pakistan and I don't know its name but this is very common and I drew this on many perfumes on the robot in the graph and on the public places but I don't know this name has a lot of benefits like and more people grow it for Sheedy purpose.

3.jpg

Regards: @aqeel906

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52