My photogrphy in beautiful park

in #photography3 years ago

Hello...

A beautiful peacock is looking in this picture and it is so amazing and looks so good with its natural beauty and this is one of the best scenes of my visit to a beautiful park. This is also amazing to note that the peacock's beak is looking so beautiful and this scene is really so interesting. This is one of the most beautiful views and I shared this pic with you as my beautiful photography and I hope that you will like this amazing picture of a beautiful bird.
1.jpg

And in the second picture you are looking what is the most beautiful view at this view is so amazing and so interesting and this is a preview of the beautiful park and this Park is so far from my home and I went to the park some days ago but I did not enjoy a lot of in this park because I went in this Park in the evening when the park was becoming close but I entered in the park and took some beautiful views.
2.jpg

I went to my friend's place where I ate a meal and this is my favorite meal. This is called pulao in Pakistan and the public of Pakistan likes it so much and I also like it so much because it becomes so tasty when it is fully prepared. I ate cooked rice and these were so tasty and I took this picture and shared this picture with you as photography of food and this is looking so good and so amazing.

3.jpg

Post By: @aqeel906

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50