My photography on beautiful places

in #photography3 years ago

Salam Upon Everyone

I hope that you will be well by the blessings of Allah Almighty and in this post, I will show you some beautiful pics that are so lovely and charming pictures and these pictures are so beautiful pictures and some pics are really so wonderful.
A beautiful hut is looking in this picture and this is so amazing and so beautiful hut and I wanted you that I took this picture from a beautiful Park at this is so amazing and so awesome scene when I took this picture the sun was setting in the west and it was so beautiful and so amazing scene and this hut is really so beautiful with its beautiful color and its decoration and its look is so amazing at the first time when I saw this hut I understood that it is so awesome part of any art gallery.
1.jpg

The capture that looking in this picture are the camps of wheat and this picture is so amazing in which you can see the big campus of wheat on the road actually this is a border area and this area is found in the east side of Pakistan soap in the east sides of Pakistan there is a lot of storage of wheat and crop so this storage is specially founded year to sale and buy the crop of wheat and this is amazing and this idea is really so cool for the persons who are worried to buy wheat in Pakistan liked this idea and also I like this picture so much.
2.jpg

The hut is also looking in this picture and this is not so magic because this is a path in the park look is also that then public bath and is also amazing to know that this is so neat and clean bath and its outside is so missing like it's inside but its look is not less than any beautiful heart so I took its picture from a beautiful park and I planned to share this picture today in my photography blog.
3.jpg

In this picture you can see a beautiful lake and a beautiful bird is also looking in the beautiful Lake this is an amazing and interesting scene that the sun was setting in the sky and I captured this picture of a beautiful late actually this lake is found in the beautiful park and this is an amazing and beautiful natural beauty and green grass is looking around the lake that is giving one of the best scenes and I like this amazing scene so much. This is actually one of the best scenes of nature and this is so cute that you can imagine in this picture and as I love natural scenes so much so I took this picture and shared this picture with you to share my lovely pic.

4.jpg

Thanks to All You to Stop By

Regards: @aqeel906

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40