photography, a very pleasant journey and natural beauty

in #photography6 years ago

hi all friends steemian ...! how are you all, i hope all friends of the world are always in good health.

on this occasion I want to share my photography with all the friends from Steemian that I do myself using a smart phone.

and this is part of my photography.


image

I tried to photograph it during the day, in hot weather which was very supportive for taking photos. I always wait for the weather like this, because it can give a very good color. and I photographed it in the cold city of central Aceh (takengon).

image

but unfortunately, I don't have much time to photograph the natural beauty of Central Aceh, namely takengon because the weather can change rapidly, especially Aceh is surrounded by mountains and cities in the middle.

The habit on the mountain without us knowing that the rain will always go down, the mountainous area is the most humid weather so it is possible to rain every day.

image

only three photos from me, because I can't photograph them a lot, the weather isn't supportive. I hope all friends like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73