You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Off Fire Alarms

in #photography4 years ago

What is this backwards-trickery?

Without your super heating lamps, you've been naked. Now as you have the fire-shooting lamps, you're wearing clothes?

I'm assuming so far we've seen only a suit made of skin which you've been wearing. Hot lamp has forced you to undress the human made flesh-suit and you actually are wearing clothes under it.

Not bad though.

Sort:  

But but but, I like clothes! Sometimes. And I need to protect my delicate skin of the lamps of they blow up!

Clothes clothes clotes, I like butts! Sometimes.

Oh I understand, also the naked-Eve is almost an old joke now. I'll come up with new ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87