You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Little Polar Bear

in #photography6 years ago

Special edition - unseen secret photos of @eveuncovered

"She was fully clothed and all. We were in a shock. How can we explain something like to our children?" - parents of three small children
"I have never seen anything like that, I couldn't know women do that kind of things." - a teenager boy
"Reminds me of my late wife.. when I met her, she had clothes on too" - a senior citizen

Sort:  

Get the whole story on our online magazine, for only 9.99!

"Every photo uncensored, full frontal clothing."

This could actually work, as we know people are getting crazy rich for wearing clothes in front of people. Some might call them "top models" but who says we can't do the same?

I should ask my boss for extra money for wearing clothes at work.

I'm now my own boss, and I have to keep telling myself to put on pants AT LEAST couple times a week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57