Vintage Beating Heart

Vintage Beating Heart

I stumbled upon this beauty in the Hungarian city of Budapest. You can really tell that this motorcycle has been around, it aged beautifully!

Sometimes the smallest details make for the greatest photographs!


Vintage Beating Heart.jpg

1/1000th – f2.8 – ISO200 – Nikon D700 - lens 24mm 1.4


Hope you enjoyed this one, follow me at ( @apprenticeoflife )

Sort:  

Followed and upvoted. Let's make it together.

yes i follow you. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

@apprenticeoflife,
OMG what a great perception you have! I couldn't believe it is a motor bike engine :O Actually I have noted it just after reading your post!
Thanks for sharing such incredible photography with us!

Cheers~

Awesome love the details and yes you can see this has been round the block many a time

Glad you enjoyed!

I love all the bright colors here ! @apprenticeoflife

amazing, beautiful picture, @apprenticeoflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24