The Working Class - Photo Project

The Working Class - Photo Project

These are some faces of the working class I see on the street every day.
They are people of all kinds of walks of life, in all steps of the social ladder.

One thing I learned from this project is that everyone has his or her place and we all need each other! I have tremendous respect for everyone who leaves their home each day to go and provide for their own.

I came across a quote of (Ryunosuke Satoro) which said:

"Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean."

The Entertainers

The Builders

The Cleaners

The Feeders

The Others :)

If you like this post, appreciate it if you could share with others who might enjoy it.

Follow me at @apprenticeoflife

Sort:  

Love it

Glad you enjoyed! See you around.

great street photos :)

Some phenominal shots, what city are they from?

Somewhere in Holland! I recognise two faces (the entertainer with shiny jacket and hat and the train conductor). Is this Rotterdam?

That is correct rubenblom, it indeed is the city of Rotterdam, he hangs around at "de Lijnbaan"

Yessss! Feel like I just won a big quiz :D
And I'm not even from Rotterdam...

Thanks quattrophoto! Most of these were taken in the city of Rotterdam. It is the second largest city in the Netherlands.

This is brilliant @apprenticeoflife. You deserved double feature today 😊

Thank you photo-trail, appreciate it!

Very nice! I'm from the 'voters' class!

I love ir you deserve an upvote, follow and resteem

Thanks allot interpreter, glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52