Reggae Master - Life is Good

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It was a sunny summer day in the Dutch capital Amsterdam, the streets were buzzing and this Reggea Master was the finishing touch! Some people just have a positive/happy vibe over them like this gentleman.

Reggae Master - Life is Good.jpg Nikon D700 - 85mm - ISO400 - 1/2000 - f1.8

Sort:  

Really nice shot. The overalls are surprising, but im into it!

Reaggae gives me so much chill :)

We all need some of it! :) Thanks for your visit!

ah, what a wonderful photo! Thanks for sharing

It was also a wonderful day! Glad you enjoyed it!

Great photo, no doubt @apprenticeoflife, but can you give a bit more data on it?

Thanks @photo-trail! I have just updated the post with info.

You are welcome @apprenticeoflife. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

@apprenticeoflife,
I like the Reggae style, I mean music. Actually it's some kind of weird music, that explain human feelings than other styles. (My personal viewpoint)
Thanks for sharing this great photography! Appreciate it!

Cheers~

Merci @theguruasia! I like me some Reggae too! :)

Wonderful post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50