My Precious – Photographers Toys

My Precious – Photographers Toys

I regularly visit photo exhibitions, the ones where the latest and greatest camera gear is presented. As a photographer, you feel you’ve entered a candy shop for adults, so much wonderful cameras and lenses everywhere!


My Precious.jpg


The feeling of GAS Gear Acquisition Syndrome arises and you must fight it! You simply just want to buy all the nice gear you find. But then you will have to go home and have that talk with the wife! :)

This older gentleman at the Olympus camera stand, just found his precious, man I can see it in his eyes!

1/200h – f1.8 - ISO 1600 - Olympus EM5 - lens 17mm 1.8

Hope you enjoyed this one! Follow me at @apprenticeoflife

Sort:  

Not exactly you, but how I imagine it. At least that's how I feal with my equipment :)

Exactly! :-) NooooooOOOOoooo touching!

Amazing photo

Thanks @safran, glad you enjoyed!

Yes, it's incurable @apprenticeoflife. And it last until you have some money on you 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Haha! So you know that burning feeling in your pocket when that GAS starts! Thanks @photo-trail!

All my pockets has burn holes @apprenticeoflife 😊

nice photo @apprenticeoflife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43