Deep in the Hole - PhotoDay #38

During a cold winter morning at my local train station, I saw this old gentleman working in a construction pit.
The guy was focussed on his work and didn’t seem to be bothered by the cold.

I appreciate hard-working people who are dedicated no matter how glorious or mundane their work. My camera has helped me notice them all around! ;)


_6261525.jpg


This was his collegue.


Deep in the Hole.jpg


Appreciate your visit and hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Those are really nice portraits, @apprenticeoflife. Must be warm down there since he has short sleeves…

Thx @lighteye ! I guess hard work keeps the cold away!

great shots, for real! :)

Congratulations @apprenticeoflife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41