Aqua Taxi - Travel Photography

Aqua Taxi - Travel Photography

These high-speed Taxi boats can get you quick to and from hotel New York in the City of Rotterdam in the Netherlands.

Every time I come across one I just have to take a photograph. Especially with stormy conditions like these!


Aqua Taxi - Travel Photography.jpg


Hope you enjoyed this one, follow me ( @apprenticeoflife )

Sort:  

That's a very nice boat!

Thanks for your vote @dongu! It's a great boat and very fast I can tell you, a bit bumpy when the water isn't still! :)

dongu sei un mito!

I agree, I like such boats the most.

Yah I agree with you @dongu

@apprenticeoflife,
Until I read your post, I didn't know about that! That's amazing to have a ride in this boat. And that's amazing who took this photography as well. (I mean you)
Thanks for sharing this great experience with steem community! Appreciate your effort!

Cheers~
[You have earned my upvote, yeah it's not powerful enough but I gave my best]

Thanks @theguruasia! I appreciate the vote!

Love this shot full of drama

Resteemed

I love the drama of clouds and storms, it is the perfect time for some photography! Glad you enjoyed this one!

Wonderful photo! Water taxis are so cool.

Appreciate your comment! Happy to hear you like this one! :)

I like that you left the yellow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32