A bit of Yellow in Black & White – Street Photography

A bit of Yellow in Black & White – Street Photography

One early morning underway to work I captured this photograph of this young lady with a Yellow Beret.
The moment I took this photograph, I knew it would look good in BW with the yellow accent. She was one of few that noticed my presence.

Also, take a look at all the other faces of the people commuting to work or school. I recognise that Monday morning zombie look stare.


A bit of Yellow in allot of Black and White.jpg 1/250th – f2.8 – ISO400 – Olympus EM5 - lens 17mm 1.8


Hope you enjoyed this one, follow me ( @apprenticeoflife )

Sort:  

Very good, upvoted!)

Woww amazing your post, thanks for sharing... :)

Your welcome @mr-one, thank you!

Great shot and edit. Love it!

Thank you very much @brumest!

My pleasure.

Hi ...I'm out of steem or I would have definitely upvoted...this picture is THE BEST!!! I love it:) :)
Following! !

I appreciate the gesture @kayleigh-alesta! Thanks!

:) :) well I will be following you and if you keep posting great shots like this I will be upvoting often !! Kayleigh

Thanks @kayleigh-alesta, I will do my best! :)

I love street photography! More of this! :)

Thanks @dandylion, there will be more! :-)

The yellow color in BnW is great. i love it. .
don't you scare of her stare?

Thanks @ekavieka, she was a little intimidating! :)

It's a very good photo even without that yellow accent @apprenticeoflife. Very well done. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Very nice! I love the girls face hope she looks at you and what a great photo and capture!

WOW This is really good!!!!!!!! Thanks for sharing
Following now =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50