Vibrancy

in #photography4 years ago

vibrancy-edited.jpg

Here's another interesting cloud shot.
I think it's really neat looking! The shapes are interesting, the colors are nice and I like how you can sorta see some blue sky in back through another different layer of clouds.

The colors on this one were really difficult to work on, it was just so red in the clouds that it looked molten and eventually I was able to get it looking pretty close to how I remember seeing it in person.

Doubt I'll ever do anything with this one other than share it on social media, yet, I still like it and think it's good enough to share!
Anyways, that's it for me for now. Bye until next time! :D

Sort:  

Nice one. Those are some interesting shapes. Very cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @apolymask. It's very nice and it looks like a dragon...
alegria.jpg
Hola @apolymask. Está muy bonito y tiene un aspecto de dragón…

I stopped at your pic... and first it looks a bit blurred. But actually not. I don´t know... so I had to look closer and was interested, I read your text to it. Very nice. You can not look closer to everything, but sometimes there is just something, and then you have to look. Like you did before when you took the pic. And you explained in words in your posting. Then I started imagine as well. Thanx. To you for input and to my brain which likes input. But REAL input :-) So yes, how can you get this kind of light and fire with your camera, it´s just too much. Interesting. But for me was more interesting the combination of what you wrote as well. Made me think about the bigger topic, how to make people think in general? And I can truly say, it´s not that I am something about focused on panic, or fire or anything like that. It was definitly not because of some news-parallelity to fires. I scrolled, and I watched a lot of other pics as well. But there has to be some good appropriate message to give the next impulse to make it think. Thanks @apolymask. I don´t like the post with just photos and nothing to say. The worst is just a copy-paste one. Keep on posting nice views and captures, AND write a few words to that. The best would be to write a whole story. But a good one. This network here is like a garden. Only throwing fertilizer on it, doesn´t work. Maybe for short time. But Steemit is like a nice organism. And you have to treat it well and feed it well. Keep on doing like you do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67