You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful sunset and maybe a UFO as well...?

in #photography5 years ago

It is beautiful indeed! I agree. In response to your assertion that the reflection thingy must be from the lens I don't think is true because of a few reasons. For one I've never seen one quite like that before, so if it is... It's new to me. And the second reason is I looked in my images and found another image with this object in it and it traveled a bit of a distance in about the 5 seconds between these two frames. I also zoomed a bit on the different images which I think makes a lens flare less likely.

But... I don't know for sure. Maybe you're right. Another reason it doesn't seem like a lens flare though is because it's super small... And there aren't any other ones in the picture. You'd think it'd be larger or there would be multiple... It once again is unlike any sun flare I've seen before. But... Thanks for your input! I wish I knew for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64