My spirit creature today is.. The snail.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

snail.jpg

I usually try to post 3 times a day, yet.. Today it just didn't work out. Got a lil too busy and a lightning storm interrupted for a while so I'ma just post this picture I took of a snail and be done for the day, lol..

On the bright side.. I shared my other post that was a portrait of my brother with a rainbow on one side and lightning on the other and showed him that it made $60 and sort of.. Suggested he should try it again and that I'd even give him the steem that I got from that post to help him get started.. And it looks like he's going to try it out again. :) (He was having technical difficulties before with the long password and was a bit hesitant to move on to a new social media platform) I have a feeling this time we'll get it all figured out.. And hopefully he starts sharing some of his artwork on here soon and becoming more of a regular on this community! We shall see how it goes.

Cheers and hope all is well out there in steemit land.

Sort:  

That's really so good, and thanks for this good quality picture.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

You're welcome, thanks for appreciating!

this is a really good picture

Glad you think so. ._.

Awesome capture!

O.O that's a spectacular photo!! His skin is blue!!! :P

Lol yeah.. It's an interesting creature! The video of this or watching it in person is actually kinda creepy how it slimeily pulls it shell around, it's almost like an alien, haha.. Thanks for the comment!

Awesome photography! What camera do you use?

Thanks! This camera was the Rebel T4i, and this was actually a single frame cut from a video clip. Still pretty darn good quality! :)

I'm not too familiar with that camera but I hear the Samsung Galaxy S8 takes incredible pictures as well! If you are interested in traveling and photography, I will be sharing my pictures from my trip to Asia throughout the upcoming week so follow along :)

Really nice deep blue colour of snail. Nice photo buddy!

You'll have to let me know when your brother gets back on so I can have a look at his artwork. :[)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47