Moon Reflection. (Another one of my images)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

photography1.JPG

Here's another old one I found!
However.. As a warning.. Lol.. The moon is a double exposure, meaning.. It wasn't really there but added in with a technical function.

This was probably the only double exposure I took that I ever liked.. My father has done a number of double exposures, but I always felt like it was kind of .. Not my thing. I'd rather try to get real moons.. But.. I mean just in an artistic sense, it is still pretty cool! I do love this shot and I think it's beautiful even though I know the moon wasn't really there.

PS this is a raw scan that hasn't been cleaned yet and that's why you see all the lines and spots.
It was taken in Sedona Arizona, but a ways out of town sort of towards Cottonwood. And was with the 35mm rebel.
Cheers. :)

Sort:  

you are such a romantic soul, aren't you!

Lol.. I guess so.. Not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing these days, but I do feel like that's fair to say that I am a romantic person/soul. Thanks for noticing? Heh.

If you flip the picture upside down, it would be believable that that was the right side up...great capture!

really beutifull view of moon in day is look so wonderfull @apolymask sir..ur taken this photo is great and a good time

Hola me gusto mucho tu dibujo tienes mi voto te invito a que veas el mio y me des tu opinion saludos

Slide21.JPG

Pintura en acuarela – “Daenerys Targaryen” Game Of Thrones by @romulexx

11.png
Si te gusto este post no lo dudes mas
VOTA – FOLLOW – RESTEEM – COMENTA

@romulexx


@apolymask,
Actually I didn't get the meaning of double exposure. It seems like sunset and the moon at the same time. I think that's what you mean or I might be wrong.
Anyway, this is a great photography! Actually that tree and the reflection from water captured well. That's great and thank you very much for sharing with us. Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

@apolymask - Sire, nice photography. Impressive work from you Sire. Therefore, I am going to RESTEEM this post Sire.

+W+

This is So fascinating to watch !!
Truly Amazing

Genial me devolvi a mi adolescencia cuando vi esas imagenes .recorde a un compañero que dibujaba asi todo hermoso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94