Just a nice sunset. :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

qqqq.jpg

Not much to say about this one! The image kind of speaks for itself.
What I can say is, I enjoy it enough to share with others and it was taken in Sedona Arizona on a T4i, and.. Not really sure what that mountain range is called.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Great picture buddy - I like how you can sense that this may have been a windy day in this picture

Amazing sunset over the mountains! Wonderful colors of the sky! Great capture!

Thanks for the thoughtful and positive response! Glad to hear you thought it was amazing and a great capture. :)

With my great pleasure! ;)

Another sweet picture, thanks for sharing with us.

I love this sunset! Nature is a beautiful thing! Thank you for sharing it with us!

Glad to hear! :) And I agree. Nature is beautiful. You're welcome for sharing, thanks for appreciating!

Indeed great sunset, The sun looks really big to :P

wow nice

its a beautifull and cool full naturally scene...good capture by u @apoly mask

I also love to take these shots and edit them. Recently I finished 3D designing of a beautiful lounge, I will like you have a look at it.

love watching sunsets more than anything 💓💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68