Hummingbirds. :) (Another one of my images)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

24613_1174523857892_4536973_n.jpg

Here's a pretty neat one in my opinion I took the first time I was out with the Panasonic HMC150 video camera. I tend to get lucky sometimes when I'm out the first day with a new camera!
Hummingbirds are one of my favorite creatures and to get them with the century plant and Cathedral Rock in the background was pretty cool! This was also featured in the Sedona movie me and my father worked on as well. And I sell this on notecards around town, so it's a pretty decent shot in my opinion! Hope you like it! :)

This was filmed in Sedona Arizona, as I mentioned earlier on the Panasonic HMC150.

Sort:  

Hi i just followed you and i upvoted your post i hope you do the same . Thank you

yes its a beautifull plant and also ur photography is wonderfull u took a best shot of this hope u make new photographs best like this @apolymask sir

Hi i just followed you and i upvoted your post i hope you do the same . Thank you

Wow!! This is a great picture. It is extremely hard to photograph hummingbirds in action, not only because they are tiny, but because they are always moving. The flowers, and the bird, the background, everything is just perfectly captured. Thanks for sharing!

You really did great photo :-)))) I love hummingbirds. Last year I wanted to captured them. Unfortunately without success, so with great pleasure I admire the wonderful two little cute fellows. Thank you for sharing. Up

Nice click...

They are damn beautiful. They are so small it can be seen in the pic very clearly.

The Pic Looks really cool but i guess Steemit algorithm of Post resized it

@apolymask Good photograph!!!!!!!!

Congratulations @apolymask! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Man, you must be very patient to take this shot! What time of the day was it taken? It looks like it is evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38