Here's a cool reflection shot of mine.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

The colors aren't so great, but.. It's really difficult to get a reflection in the pool right there! I've lived here my whole life and that's the only one I've got like that..

This was taken on a 35mm rebel I think and it was in Sedona, Arizona.
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Great shot. You really are in a photographers paradise in Sedona.

Thanks bud! And indeed. Yes, I am .. And I'm really lucky to live here, I try not to lose sight of that.

You should check out my latest poem :)

Word. I'll check it out in a lil bit. ._.

Coooooooool this is a Wow shot!

Glad you liked it! :)

congratulations great shoot

Thank you. ._.

Great Photo man, upvoted and follow. why aren't you participating in Steemitphotochallenge #21 with this one?

Thanks! I followed you back. I should have probably posted this one in the challenge since it did better than my actual 3 entries, lol.. Though.. I did enter the contest and I entered all 3 already, looking back.. I feel like I should have used this one for one of the entries.. But for whatever reason, I did not. I appreciate you mentioning it though! If I didn't know, it would have helped to have been made aware of it. Thanks for trying! My bad for picking the wrong ones, heh.

This is a very cool reflection shot, nice :)

I agree.. It is pretty cool! And rare, I have yet to see anyone else get the rainbow in there.. :) Thanks for the nice comment!

Of course! I'd like to see it one day, I've never been that far west :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60