Dramatic Clouds

in #photography4 years ago

pertyclowdsedited.jpg

This one is a bit dark and dramatic looking, though, also very pretty in my opinion!
The clouds are rather fascinating from my perspective, very full of character and unique looking.

I feel like there's so many different levels of depth to these clouds that I can't even properly make sense of it.
In that way it almost becomes like an abstract to me because I just can't totally tell for sure where some of these clouds are in term of distance, it kinda reminds me of like a bowl of pasta or something, lol... It's just like sprawling and spreading out in different directions.

I don't have a lot else to say right now, but, this one is pretty cool in my opinion! It has a neat vibe to it.
I hope you're all having a good day out there! Peace and seeya later. 👽

Sort:  

You're all about the dramatic clouds lately. I'm liking it. Another cool one. It's all about the contrast and texture. Cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess I am, heh. The clouds are fun to film! Glad to hear you like the image! Thanks for sharing your input. :)

The sky looks like a titanic struggle... Poetic.

Tenebroso y bello a la Vez. Buena toma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67